The Science of Sleep Apnea

 

Access Past and See Future Episodes Below

Episode 1:

Clinical Pearls and Innovative Treatment

Episode 2:

Optimal Diagnosis and Management of Obstructive Sleep Apnea

Episode 3:

Diagnosis and Treatment of Pediatric Obstructive Sleep Apnea

Episode 4:

Screening and Diagnosing Sleep Apnea in Primary Care Made Easier with Telemedicine

Episode 5:

The Quest for Cooperation: Testing for Sleep Apnea in Dental and Medical Clinics

Episode 6:

Sleep Apnea, Mental Health, and Dentistry

Episode 7 October 14, 2021:

Collaboration and the impact on prognosis of treatment using Diagnostic Sleep Endoscopy

Episode 8 October 20, 2021:

LIVE from Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

Understanding the AHI Conundrum for diagnosis and Follow-Up of Sleep Apnea

Episode 9 October 21, 2021:

LIVE from Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

Telemedicine with Dentistry for the Diagnosis and Treatment of Obstructive Sleep Apnea

 

Episode 10 October 28, 2021:

Breathing New Life into Women’s Reproductive Health

Episode 11 November 18, 2021:

Telemedicine with Dentistry—Take 2! with Sahil Chopra, MD – ICU Doctor

Episode 12 January 13, 2022:

Coming Soon

Surgical Safety and Sleep Apnea: The World of Anesthesiology

Click here to reserve your spot for the next LIVE broadcast!

Save My Spot!Save My Spot!

Thursday, January 13

7:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM CST | 5:00 PM MST | 4:00 PM PST

Hosted By:

Carrie Doll